Help make East Windsor a great place in which to live and work. Support the candidates listed below.
" Committed to Community, Dedicated to Progress"

Board of Selectman:

Richard Pippin, Jr.

James Richards


Board of Finance:

Joseph Pellegrini

Jerilyn Corso

Robert Little

Alternate: Paulette Broder


Board of Education:

Robert Maynard

Christopher Mickey

Lynn Stanley


Police Commission:

Ed Filipone

S. D. Broder, Sr


Zoning Board of Appeals:

Raymond Noble

Loretta (Chris) Wentworth

Tom Talamini

Alternate: Scott Morgan

Alternate: Mistica Davis


Board of Assessment Appeals:

Lois Noble


Richard Pippin, Jr.

Blain Simpkins

Kenneth Crouch

John Burnham

             CONTACT:       email ==>
                                       phone ==>  860-967-5704 (RTC Chair Bob Leach)
                 Paid for by the East Windsor Republican Town Committee.     Paulette Broder, Treasurer.